Bradford Trident
Park Lane Centre, Park Lane, Bradford BD5 0LN
Tel: 01274 768060
email: admin@bradfordtrident.co.uk

Park Lane Reception
Tel: 01274 768061
email: reception-parklane@bradfordtrident.co.uk

Mayfield Reception
Tel: 01274 731835
email: reception-mayfield@bradfordtrident.co.uk

Carlton Smith, Chief Executive Officer
Tel: 01274 768062
email: carlton@bradfordtrident.co.uk

Michaela Howell, 
Tel: 01274 768070
email: michaela@bradfordtrident.co.uk

Saleem Hussain, Facilities Manager
Tel: 01274 768063
email: saleem@bradfordtrident.co.uk

Kammy Siddique, Healthy Lifestyles Coordinator
Tel: 01274 768066
email: kammy@bradfordtrident.co.uk

Aurangzeb Khan, Community Development Officer
Tel: 01274 768065
email: aurangzeb@bradfordtrident.co.uk

Mohammed Siddique, Facilities Officer
Tel: 01274 768067
email: sid@bradfordtrident.co.uk

Becci Holmes, Administrator
Tel: 01274 768064
email: becci@bradfordtrident.co.uk

Jonathan Smith, Enterprise Coach
Tel: 01274 768071
email: jon@bradfordtrident.co.uk

Michael Tomlinson, Finance Officer
Tel: 01274 768068
email: sarah@bradfordtrident.co.uk

Taahir Patel, Assistant Finance Officer
Tel: 01274 768069
email: taahir@bradfordtrident.co.uk

Fakhran Raja, Pre School Leader
Tel: 01274 768075
email: fakhran@bradfordtrident.co.uk